First day

Well I finally got around to doing it. I decided not to beat around the bush and just face the music and get with the program. I started a real blog. My last one was okay but I’ll be lying if I said I thought that that one got enough exposure. Besides I wanted something that felt more like a website and after seeing a friend’s blog and how simple yet efective it was I thought, well you know what I thought.

Here’s an embarrassing bit of trivia for ya. I started this blog on, of all days, Valentine’s Day. As if I didn’t have enough problems, if I ever look back and read this I’ll remember how alone I was on this day. Alone enough to start a blog. Ha ha..

Any-who… Happy Valentine’s Day

Checkout this link that mirrors my opinion on the holliday.

http://www.youtube.com/user/JeremyJahns?blend=2&ob=1#p/c/0B784310F5685E1E/12/nWwDZvR9pgY

Leave a Reply

