Check Out New Short Story and Review!

Here’s a little bit of a site update. I’ve added a new addition to the menu. Just before you click on Clever Entertainment or Reviews you will notice a dropdown menu and there you will be able to click on specific Short stories or Reviews I’ve written. So enjoy those while I produce some new content. I’m still trying to figure out how to use this thing.

In more personal news, I’m freaking out over my job situation. I got a few interviews next week. One of which is an audition for Wallmans. So everyone wish me luck. All I want is a permanent job so money won’t be an issue. Temping at my old school is fun but I never know for sure if I got a job untill they call me in the morning. Plus I do still gig here and there but not as much as I’d like.

My uncle in Sthlm says he’s got a few gigs for me while I’m there. Some extra cash is much appreaciated.

So if your in Hallunda look out cause you just might see me perform on Wednesday.

Later!

Leave a Reply

