Blog Makeover!

Check it out! Notice anything new? You don’t? Well I admit it’s not a huge difference but check out the side bar! Yeah! I got a new Facebook widget that keeps this blogg up to date with all the new info going to facebook! That’s awesome if I do say so myself!

And what’s that latest update in the facebook sidebar? Is it talk of my christmas song First Few Minutes? Maybe you should give it a click see what that is all about. Who knows you might really love the song and add it as a permenant addition to you Christmas playlist to listen to every year. (Wink)

Either way keep an eye on this blog and see what’s going down! Now that I have a class in school focusing on WordPress and making my own site I’m sure you’ll see improvments!

Later Gator!

Leave a Reply

